Unlock this video, live events, and more with a subscription!

Get Started

Already a subscriber? Log In

Lenape Valley Regional marching patriots Grand Finale

Nov 14, 2020

Presenting their 2020 Program titled
Music & Drill design by: Randall D. Standridge

Band Director: David DiGrazia
Assistant Band Director: Frank Shay
Color Guard Instructor: Nancy Shay
Percussion Instructor: Caitlyn Scrimo

Drum Majors: Ashley Kraus & Vance Poff
Color Guard Captain: Katarina Drace

Assistant Drum Majors: Devlin Kane & Jacen Nisbet

Squad Leaders: Charlotte Lauridsen, Jessica Church, Sadie Pote, Dylan Durand, Ryan Rappoport, Kiana Torres, & Kyla Renegar

Seniors: Kayla Brennan, Jessica Church, Katarina Drace, Dylan Durand, Hunter Givone, Ashley Kraus, Charlotte Lauridsen, Cailibrooke Leyson, Henry Marocchi, Alex McFarland, Vance Poff, Sadie Pote, Ryan Rappoport, Sarah Stephens, Stella Stigers, & Kiana Torres